Contact Information

Mary Lou Mahone Middle School
6900 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: (262) 359-8100
Attendance Telephone: (262) 359-8101

Fax: (262) 359-6851

Administration

James Hyllberg - Terri Huck - Kathy Peterson - Steve Germain

Dean of Students (7th and 8th grade) - Principal - Dean of Students (6th grade) - Assistant Principal

 

Parents/Guardians: If you are using a browser type email (example: Yahoo and Hotmail email accounts) please copy and paste email addresses.

Justice

 

Freedom

 

Liberty

 

Dombkowski(8) pdombkow@kusd.edu

Hartnell (8)

jhartnel@kusd.edu

Albright (8) aalbrigh@kusd.edu

Ware (8)

tware@kusd.edu

Peterson (8)

rpeterso@kusd.edu

Cetera (8)

ccetera@kusd.edu

Renish-Retelis (8) srenish@kusd.edu Best (8) sbest@kusd.edu Gerdes (8) tgerdes@kusd.edu
Roiniotis(8) broiniot@kusd.edu Palmer(8) ajpalmer@kusd.edu

Ruffolo (8)

cruffolo@kusd.edu

Crimmins(8)

kcrimmin@kusd.edu

Mildenberg (8) cmildenb@kusd.edu

Schulz (8)

pschulz@kusd.edu

 

 

       

Greek

 

Roman

 

Renaissance

 

Wilhelmson (7)

twilhelm@kusd.edu

Stein (7)

mstein@kusd.edu

Hoffman (7)

jihoffma@kusd.edu

Molinaro (7)

jmolinar@kusd.edu

Milligan (7) jmilliga@kusd.edu

Mueller (7)

rmueller@kusd.edu

Smurawa (7) asmurawa@kusd.edu Zettle (7) rzettle@kusd.edu J Cetera (7) jcetera@kusd.edu
Romano (7) fromano@kusd.edu

Rover (7)

dchikero@kusd.edu

McGrath (7) jmcgrath@kusd.edu
Stineman (7) nstinema@kusd.edu Chatman (7) cchatman@kusd.edu

Ryan (7)

pryan@kusd.edu

           

Rainforest

 

Savanna

 

River

 

Edwards (6) laedward@kusd.edu Aiello (6) daiello@kusd.edu Venne (6) dvenne@kusd.edu

Guttormsen (6)

sguttorm@kusd.edu

Landgraf (6) jlandgra@kusd.edu

Pitts (6)

lpitts@kusd.edu

Krueger (6)

jkrueger@kusd.edu

Peltier (6) slpeltie@kusd.edu

Djuplin (6)

badelson@kusd.edu

Schneck (6)

sschneck@kusd.edu

Smith (6)

gsmith@kusd.edu

Burns (6)

dburns@kusd.edu

Ade(6)

lade@kusd.edu

Verborg (6)

sverborg@kusd.edu

Kravat (6)

jkravat@kusd.edu

           

Guided Learning

 

OC

 

CDS

Towers

mtowers@kusd.edu

Mulligan

jmulliga@kusd.edu

Barnhart

kbarnhar@kusd.edu

       

Akhavein

sakhavei@kusd.edu

Electives

 

       

Baker (Phy Ed)

dbaker@kusd.edu

Counselor

 

 

 

D'Angelo (Phy Ed)

jdangelo@kusd.edu

Thorson (8)

cthorson@kusd.edu

Professional

 

Kallio (Phy Ed)

ekallio@kusd.edu

Waynes (7)

rwaynes@kusd.edu

Kampa -Tews (SW)

jkampa-t@kusd.edu

Colborn (Phy Ed)

kcolborn@kusd.edu

Weinstein (6) kweinste@kusd.edu

Michaelis (Speech)

lmichael@kusd.edu

Wampole (21st)

dwampole@kusd.edu

   

Hilbrink (Librarian)

dhilbrin@kusd.edu

Smith (Choir)

bhsmith@kusd.edu

   

Roethe (Ins. Tech)

droethe@kusd.edu

Monk (Band)

mmonk@kusd.edu

Administration

  Nicklas (IT) mnicklas@kusd.edu

Kristiansen (Orch)

lkristia@kusd.edu

Huck (Principal)

thuck@kusd.edu

Seivert (Ins. Coach) jseivert@kusd.edu

Starrosta (Art)

kstarosta@kusd.edu

Germain (AP) sgermain@kusd.edu    

Watson (Art)

nwatson@kusd.edu

Hyllberg (Dean) jhyllberg@kusd.edu Kitchen Supervisor  

Sher (Spanish)

jsher@kusd.edu

Peterson (Dean)

kmpeters@kusd.edu

Diane

mahonesnap@kusd.edu

Towers (Spanish)

Van Dyke (Stem)

Ali (Stem)

 

mtowers@kusd.edu

rvandyke@kusd.edu

vali@kusd.edu