Contact Information

Mary Lou Mahone Middle School
6900 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: (262) 359-8100
Attendance Telephone: (262) 359-8101

Fax: (262) 359-6851

Justice

 

Freedom

 

Liberty

 

Dombkowski(8) pdombkow@kusd.edu

Muellemann (8)

mmuellem@kusd.edu

Kindsvater (8) kkindsva@kusd.edu

Ware (8)

tware@kusd.edu

Peterson (8)

rpeterso@kusd.edu

Cetera (8)

ccetera@kusd.edu

Renish-Retelis (8) srenish@kusd.edu Best (8) sbest@kusd.edu Gerdes (8) tgerdes@kusd.edu
Roiniotis(8) broiniot@kusd.edu Mikolajczyk(8)

cmikolaj@kusd.edu

Ruffolo (8)

cruffolo@kusd.edu

Crimmins(8)

kcrimmin@kusd.edu

Mildenberg (8) cmildenb@kusd.edu

Schulz (8)

pschulz@kusd.edu

 

 

       

Greek

 

Roman

 

Egyptian

 

Wilhelmson (7)

twilhelm@kusd.edu

Stein (7)

mstein@kusd.edu

Hoffman (7)

jihoffma@kusd.edu

Molinaro (7)

jmolinar@kusd.edu

Carton (7) ecarton@kusd.edu

Mueller (7)

rmueller@kusd.edu

Ames (7) sames@kusd.edu Hartnell (7) jhartnel@kusd.edu J Cetera (7) jcetera@kusd.edu
Milligan (7) jmilliga@kusd.edu

Kutz (7)

jrkutz@kusd.edu

Santelli (7) mlsantel@kusd.edu
Temple (7) atemple@kusd.edu Belsky (7) ebelsky@kusd.edu

Verborg (7)

sverborg@kusd.edu

           

Persian

         

Schwark (7)

jschwark@kusd.edu        

Christianson (7)

lchristi@kusd.edu        
           

Rainforest

 

Savanna

 

River

 

Edwards (6) laedward@kusd.edu Aiello (6) daiello@kusd.edu Venne (6) dvenne@kusd.edu

Guttormsen (6)

sguttorm@kusd.edu

Landgraf (6) jlandgra@kusd.edu

Pitts (6)

lpitts@kusd.edu

Hahn (6)

ahahn@kusd.edu

Peltier (6) slpeltie@kusd.edu

Djuplin (6)

bdjuplin@kusd.edu

Schneck (6)

sschneck@kusd.edu

Krueger (6)

jkrueger@kusd.edu

Burns (6)

dburns@kusd.edu

Ade(6)

lade@kusd.edu

Ryan (6)

pryan@kusd.edu

Kravat (6)

jkravat@kusd.edu

           

Guided Learning

 

ARC

 

CDS

Towers

mtowers@kusd.edu

Smith

gsmith@kusd.edu

Barnhart

kbarnhar@kusd.edu

       

Akhavein

sakhavei@kusd.edu

Electives

 

       

Baker (Phy Ed)

dbaker@kusd.edu

Counselor

 

 

 

D'Angelo (Phy Ed)

jdangelo@kusd.edu

Weinstein (8) kweinste@kusd.edu

Professional

 

Lavery (Phy Ed)

llavery@kusd.edu

Peterson (7)

kmpeters@kusd.edu

Kampa -Tews (SW)

jkampa-t@kusd.edu

Lindsley (Phy Ed)

klindsle@kusd.edu

Waynes (6)

rwaynes@kusd.edu

Michaelis (Speech)

lmichael@kusd.edu

Wampole (21st)

dwampole@kusd.edu

 

 

Hilbrink (Librarian)

dhilbrin@kusd.edu

Smith (Choir)

bhsmith@kusd.edu

Administration

 

Roethe (Ins. Tech)

droethe@kusd.edu

Monk (Band)

mmonk@kusd.edu

Huck (Principal)

thuck@kusd.edu

Merritt (IT) rmerritt@kusd.edu

Kristiansen (Orch)

lkristia@kusd.edu

Germain (AP) sgermain@kusd.edu Seivert (Ins. Coach) jseivert@kusd.edu

Starosta (Art)

kstarosta@kusd.edu

Hyllberg (Dean) jhyllber@kusd.edu Romano (Math Intv) fromano@kusd.edu

Watson (Art)

nwatson@kusd.edu

Thorson (Dean) cthorson@kusd.edu    

Sher (Spanish)

jsher@kusd.edu

       
Towers (Spanish) mtowers@kusd.edu        
Van Dyke (Stem) rvandyke@kusd.edu        
Ali (Stem) vali@kusd.edu     Kitchen Supervisor  
       

Danette

mahonesnap@kusd.edu